

Ref. No.

सनातन धर्म अभियान्त्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी महाविद्यालय S.D. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to AKTU & BTE, Lucknow)

Jansath Road, Muzaffarnagar, U.P. (NCR) Pin - 251 001 Mobile : 0

: 09719161111

: 09319408828

e-mail : sdengg@rediffmail.com

Visit us at : www.sdcetmzn.org



Dated 22/12/2022

Internal Complaints Committee –ICC (Sexual Harassment) and General Grievance Redressal Committee

S. No.	Designation	Name of the Faculty/Staff/Student/External Member with address
1.	Presiding Officer	Mrs. Alka Agarwal, Librarian
2.	Member (Faculty) and Member Secretary	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Sharma, Associate Professor, CSE Department
3.	Member (Faculty)	Mrs. Richa Tiwari, Assistant Professor, ECE Department
4.	Member (Faculty)	Ms. Rashi Chauhan, Assistant Professor, MBA Department
5.	Member (Non-teaching Staff)	Mr. Rajendra Kumar, Office Incharge, Administration Block
6.	Member (Non-teaching Staff)	Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma, Lab Assistant (Physics), Applied Science Department
7.	Member (Student) For One Year	MBA (2 nd Year): Harsh Verma, Roll No. 2100830700004
8.	Member (Student) For One Year	B.Tech (3 rd Year): Kartik Kaushik Deptt. ME, Roll No. 2000830400004
9.	Member (Student) For One Year	B.Tech (3 rd Year): Sagar Kumar Deptt. CE, Roll No. 1900830000002
10.	Member (External- N.G.O/ Association/Legal Firm)	Ms. Riya Malik, Member Journalist- SD Radio 90.8 FM, Muzaffarnagar

Prof (Dr.) Prayaan Panday

Prof. (Dr.) Praveen Pandey
Director/Principal