

Ref. No.

Dated 22/12/2022

Anti Ragging Committee

In view of the directions of the Hon'ble Supreme Court in the matter of "**University of Kerala v/s. Council, Principals, Colleges and others**" in SLP No. 24295 of 2006 Dated 16/05/2007 and that dated 08/05/2009 in Civil Appeal No. 887 of 2009, the Raghavan Committee Recommendations, and the UGC Regulations on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009, the members of Anti-Ragging Committee of the institute are nominated as follows:

(1)	Director/Principal	Chairman
(2)	Dr. R.T.S. Pundir	Proctor & Member Secretary
(3)	Dr. Y.K. Sharma	Member
(4)	Er. Manoj Jha	Member
(5)	Dr. Pragati Sharma	Member
(6)	Er. Parul Gupta	Member
(7)	Er. Puneet Goel	Member

Prof. (Dr.) Praveen Pandey Director/Principal